School closure due to coronavirus

Due to the Government announcement, we will be closed from Monday the 23rd of March until further notice.  Please keep an eye on our Facebook page:  Friends of TCC Preschool and our website for any updates.

STAY AT HOME              PROTECT THE NHS                           SAVE LIVES

 

Term Dates

Autumn 2019

Thursday 5th September Term starts
Thursday 24th October Break for Half Term
Friday 25th October to Friday 1st November Half Term Break
Monday 4th November Second half term starts
Thursday 19th December Term Ends

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January Term starts
Friday 14th February Break for Half Term
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February Half Term Break
Monday 24th February Second half term starts
Thursday 2nd April Term Ends

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April Term starts
Friday 22nd May Break for Half Term
Friday 8th May May Day (VE Day)
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May Half Term Break
Monday 1st June Second half term starts
Friday 17th July Term Ends