PRESCHOOL IS NOW OPEN FOR THE NEW AUTUMN TERM

We are excited to be back from the 2nd of September 2020 to all our preschool children.  We will follow any COVID19 guidelines from the government with regards to keeping children, staff and parents safe during this time.

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page:  Friends of TCC Preschool and our website for any updates.

HANDS 

FACE

SPACE

https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus

 

 

Term Dates

Autumn 2020

Wednesday 2nd of September Term starts
Thursday 22nd October Break for Half Term
Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th of October Half Term Break
Monday 2nd November Second half term starts
Wednesday 16th December Term Ends

Spring 2021

Monday 5th January Term starts
Friday 12th February Break for Half Term
Monday 15th to Friday 19th February Half Term Break
Monday 22nd February Second half term starts
Wednesday 31st of March Term Ends

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May First Half term of Summer
Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June Half Term Break
Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July Second Half term of Summer