PRESCHOOL IS NOW CLOSED FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAYS

We wish all our children and their families a happy and safe summer.  We will follow any guidelines from the government when we return in September.

Please keep an eye on our Facebook page:  Friends of TCC Preschool and our website for any updates.

STAY ALERT 

CONTROL THE VIRUS

SAVE LIVES

https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus

 

 

Term Dates

Autumn 2020

Wednesday 2nd of September Term starts
Thursday 22nd October Break for Half Term
Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th of October Half Term Break
Monday 2nd November Second half term starts
Wednesday 16th December Term Ends

Spring 2021

Monday 5th January Term starts
Friday 12th February Break for Half Term
Monday 15th to Friday 19th February Half Term Break
Monday 22nd February Second half term starts
Wednesday 31st of March Term Ends

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May First Half term of Summer
Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June Half Term Break
Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July Second Half term of Summer